Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oicenis De La Torre

Oicenis De La Torre

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oicenis De La Torre
"Excelente trato. Muy agradecido."
Profile photo of Patricia Merritt

Patricia Merritt

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Merritt
"Dayami worked diligently to lower my rates and add my son to my policy."
Profile photo of YOVI

YOVI

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by YOVI
"Let me start saying that I give Mike 5 stars! He was knowledgeable and very helpful. He recap the changes make sure to provide billing information and accommodated my needs. The reason that I give only one star is because the owner, I called a few days ago to update the coverages in one of my vehicles, she was rude, showed lack of knowledge, no recap of changes , when I asked about the billing info stated she wouldn’t know because she doesn’t work in billing."
Profile photo of Roberto calvay

Roberto calvay

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto calvay
"Exelente, la atención de sofy, muy cordial y atenta,la califico con un 10"
Profile photo of Camila C

Camila C

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila C
"Excelente atención y explicación para la compra de mi seguro de auto"
Profile photo of Vickie Sclafani

Vickie Sclafani

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Sclafani
"Dayami was informative and helpful. Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of S A Scott

S A Scott

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by S A Scott
"Horrible. Called with a question and Marianela was rude. Never followed up with me when one of her employees left and left me not knowing the status of work in progress with said employee. Absolute garbage rep."
Profile photo of Phantom

Phantom

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phantom
"Aimee Rodríguez was my agent and she is amazing. Always in top of my phone calls and emails. I saved money and now I have a better coverage. Thanks Aimee!"
Profile photo of Cecil R

Cecil R

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil R
"Excelente atención, muy amable, cordial, me agrado mucho la atención de verdad que explicaba y no me queda duda alguna, y su trabajo fue muy eficaz, rápido y profesional Muchas gracias a Dayami Castillo Villa"
Profile photo of Baniel Ramos

Baniel Ramos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baniel Ramos
"Mi buena atención al cliente,gracias a la señorita Aimme por su buena atención y ayuda cada vez que lo necesito."
Profile photo of Diego Traian

Diego Traian

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Traian
"No hay mejor asesora de seguro que Maríanela y su equipo."
Profile photo of l S

l S

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by l S
"Wonderful experience Fantastic staff Glad I found them"
Profile photo of Eric G

Eric G

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric G
"Marianela, Provided the best customer service I have had in a good long time. She was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Very fast and accurate preparing my policy. I wish all companies had a Marianela working for them. It would make things so much easier an and enjoyable. I look forward to working with her again. Thank You Marianela,"
Profile photo of John Butler

John Butler

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Butler
"Hello I’m leaving this review of how much so Sofia has been in helping me get my rebuilt title for my truck nissan Titan . State Farm mailed it too my old address in Florida when it should have gone too mi address . It very hard too find people that care anymore in these situations and it’s very sad .Sosofia has gone over and beyond too help me when I’m out of state trying too get my truck on the road legally my wife sick loosing our home times are very hard Sofia has made it a bit Easier. SO THANK YOU SOFIA SO VERY MUCH GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR. John s Butler.."
Profile photo of Jorge Ortega

Jorge Ortega

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ortega
"Muy agradecido por el trato y el buen servicio"
Profile photo of Cecilia Fanzago

Cecilia Fanzago

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Fanzago
"I recommend Marianela State Farm to a friend and she is so happy I had to change all my car and house insurance to this company and I am very happy. They treat you like family and very professional. I do recommend them to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Rick Humbert Jr

Rick Humbert Jr

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Humbert Jr
"Great experience very helpful"
Profile photo of Yuleidy Acosta

Yuleidy Acosta

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuleidy Acosta
"Muy buena la señorita dayamy cumplio com todas mis dudas y su trabajo fue muy excelente y bien rápido Con todas mis preguntas la recomiendo 100%🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Maria Fereira

Maria Fereira

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fereira
"Buena atención y aunque aveces me han surgido dudas con la última vez que me di cuenta que subió muy mínimo la mensualidad me supieron dar repuesta muy bien especificada y no puedo decir nada malo al respecto creo que están muy bien preparados todos y te saben guiar para entender cada duda que se te presente le doy un 10/10, además de haber experimentado que state farm es un de Los mejores seguros a nivel nacional he tenido buenas experiencias con ellos en los 3 años que llevo"
Profile photo of Marty Adler

Marty Adler

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Adler
"Joel Bonilla provided excellent, courteous and very professional service. His efficient and caring guidance throughout the process was outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Mario Espinosa

Mario Espinosa

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Espinosa
"Dayami has been friendly, courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Josue Reina

Josue Reina

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Reina
"Muy buena atención 👏"
Profile photo of Mag Hernandez

Mag Hernandez

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mag Hernandez
"Its a pleasure doing business with my State Farm agent. This sort of personalized customer service is not common nowadays. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Edwin Zamora Ince

Edwin Zamora Ince

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Zamora Ince
"Good afternoon: Sincerely Aimee and Sofía the rest of the staff, thank you for your attention, understanding and dedication, you are the best. I recommend them without a doubt."
Profile photo of Hector A Guides

Hector A Guides

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector A Guides
"Aimee Rodriguez has been a great agent , she always on top of my insurance policies and willing to help at anytime , thanks for your great service"