Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marianela Romero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marianela Romero

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angie Boone

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Sofia Traian

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Alejandra, always predisposed and very good explanation of the coverage. (Original) Excelente atencion de Alejandra, siempre predispuesta y muy buena explicacion de las coberturas."

Chavez

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service! gave us free ice cream and lower insurance!"

Mayra

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly & knowledgeable staff. Marianela goes above & beyond to find the right policy for you & save you money. Highly recommend!"

Kristina Davila

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marianela is very professional and always available to assist me when I have questions. Excellent customer service from the whole team. Thank you all for everything!"

shelley

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely pleasant, well informed, consciousness, and extremely helpful. She is a true asset to this insurance agency. Thank you, Danielle😁"

Alina Wall

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with a few companies and people to find a good home and car insurance. A friend of mine suggested I try this agency and Omg I am so happy I did... “Danielle” was our agent and she was so diligent and great to speak to. She help my husband and I with everything we needed to know and more. Thank you so much for all your help and I feel we are in safe hands and we got a great deal again Danielle was super knowledgeable and helpful 🙌🏻"

Jay tec

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"best experience great customer service"

Khanisa Nelson

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle at this TnC office is amazing. Marianela helped switch me over to State Farm after GEICO tried hiking my renewal up by $50 dollars with no changes. Danielle has able to later loop me and transition my renters insurance over. I saved so much money, and got a better policy/coverage for LESS . Danielle is incredibly sweet, caring, and professional. She is super responsive and truly goes above and beyond. Not to be corny but “Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there”. Thank you ladies. This personal service is amazing."

Meagan GenerX

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Danielle is amazing, give her a $30 raise."

El Soldador

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very very professional bilingual staff and help me all Hispanics (Original) Muy muy profesionales personal bilingüe y ayúdame a todos los hispanos"

John Sliker

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Folks there are very friendly, courteous and professional. They respond quickly to my questions and concerns. It's a real pleasure to do business with them."

Alice Kelly

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My most sincere appreciation for Chelsey, my new State Farm agent. (YAY!) Thank you for following up with my rate quote. I saved so much money, and got the best policy for what I need right now, and a very sweet and caring, and professional new agent! What a Blessing!"

Roy Kerster

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"You're very friendly and professional and I saved almost $30 per month on my insurance"

Carolyn Tamargo

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saving money during these trying times AND the Holidays seems impossible! I am so thankful to Chelsey for her spectacular and quick service. I recently left my insurance company and needed something FAST. Had I known that signing on with State Farm would save me so much money, I would have made the call years ago. I now have one less worry thanks to all the help I received from this young woman. I would recommend to any and everyone. 10/10. Thanks again!!!! Sincerely, A new life-long customer."

Amy Nieves

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chelsey went above and beyond to make sure me and my family were well taken care of she gave me the best quote for me and made sure it fit my budget and didn’t try to upsell me for her own agenda she showed empathy and professionalism through out the whole process she got her higher superiors marianela involved to make sure everything was done throughly and correctly she also made sure everything was done in a timely manner i appreciate the efficiency of it all it’s hard to find people who genuinely care and this office does highly recommend!!"

Dennisse Nieves, REALTOR

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We did business with another insurance company for many years. Marianela and Roberto Romero explained to us all the services they provide and helped us to save hundreds of money with our auto/home insurance policy. They are very professional and very customer service oriented. We highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."

Irena Mintcheva

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chelsey from Marianela Romero State Farm office, you are simply a star!!!!!!! You did not care that I was not assigned to your office. You got no praise or reward. Still you went above and beyond to help me. Kuddos!!!!! Please be sure that my financial situation is going to change for better soon and then I will bring my business to you and tell everyone I know and never met before (yes, even complete strangers) , how great and amazing you people are!!!!!"

cristian Minacapelli

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great people."

DiegoB

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch. Unforgettable. 1 of a kind"

Joanne Dauphin

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received amazing service from this agency and truly appreciate the agent and her team. I would highly recommend this agency!"

Angelica Iglesias

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marianela was very helpful and accommodating! She is a great agent! Loved the personalized attention and the services they offer. I would highly recommend her’"

Julie Stevens

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for more than just a "good neighbor", look no further than Marianela Romero State Farm. Professionalism, expertise and excellent service are just a few qualities that set her apart from other local agents. I highly recommend!"

Danielle Stewart

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the Bay Area! Any insurance needs Ella is your place to go!"

Lorena Paretas

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marianela for all the information and all your help setting up a life insurance policy for my husband. Excellent service!"